NWTF
CONTACT US

Local Chapter Contacts
 Chapter  Location  President  Phone  Email
 Alleghany Highlands  Covington  Matt Quantz  540-962-7054  cmqmaq@yahoo.com
 Amherst-Nelson  Amherst & Nelson Counties  Jeff Tomlin  434-277-8747  amhnelnwtf@aol.com
 Augusta Area  Augusta County  Lennie Tolley  540-248-4564  lt1958@verizon.net
 Bland Co. Many Beards  Bland County  Randy Kiser  276-492-8347  rkiser@atd-us.com
 Blue Ridge Strutters  Luray  Mark Kibler  540-860-1043  kibyffemt@yahoo.com
 Botetourt Longbeards  Botetourt County  Ned Honts  540-580-3115  nhonts@bankofbotetourt.com
 Central Virginia  Charlottesville, Albemarle Co  Sherwood Londeree  434-589-2416  bo.londeree@yahoo.com
 Clinch Mountain Longbeards  Tazewell  Mitch Smith  276-963-9509  mitchsmith1951@hotmail.com
 Colonial Longbeards  Williamsburg  Cole Joyner  757-646-3443  colejoyner@gmail.com
 Dogwood Chapter  Danville  Mary Ellen Wright  434-685-2830  mewright85@gmail.com
 Faithful Call Chapter  Broadway, Harrisonburg  Travis Carr  540-282-1182  mycarrfamily@aol.com
 Franklin Co. Longbeards  Franklin County  Tim Burton  540-484-3041  tandkburton84@yahoo.com
 Gray Ghost Gobblers  Warrenton  Roy Crane  540-937-3946  rcrane1960@aol.com
 Greater Richmond  Richmond  Wayne McCabe  804-387-5063  aandbwilliams@verizon.net
 Halifax Area  Halifax - South Boston  David Vaughan  434-222-4676   vaughan01@wildblue.net
 Henry Co. Longbeards  Martinsville - Henry Co.  Jeff McCambridge  276-340-6294  jeffmac6743@gmail.com
 High Bridge Strutters  Farmville, Prince Edward Co  Sammy Entrekin  434-547-8181  sentrekin@farmvilleva.com
 High Mtn. Longbeards  Wytheville  Davy Blessing  276-620-8937  davyblessing@gmail.com
 Lee County Strutters  Jonesville, Lee Co.  Mike Moore  276-346-3929  amymoorelmu@yahoo.com
 Lee-Davis Longbeards  Mechanicsville  Staci Longest  804-514-5400  staci.longest@gmail.com
 Little Switzerland Strutters  Monterey, Highland Co.  Mike Hilbert  540-468-2250  rugerman@htcnet.org
 Lonesome Pine Longbeards  Big Stone Gap  Billy Hall  540-784-0046  bhall@nwtf.net
 Mill Swamp Longbeards  Southampton  Curtis Drake  434-577-2111  curt@beldar.com
 Mount Rogers  Chilhowie  Roger Shupe  276-780-6266  graysonbowhunter@comcast.net
 Nansemond Longspurs  Suffolk  Chris Ricks  757-737-1419  christopher.w.ricks@dom.com
 National Capital Area  Fairfax, Prince William Co.  Kevin Walter  484-951-1275  kevinwalter44@gmail.com
 Nottoway River  Emporia  Will Gillette  757-647-9331  
 Piedmont Chapter  Madison County      
 Rappahannock Spurs  Fredericksburg  Julie Abel  540-379-1965   jd71h@aol.com
 Roanoke Valley  Roanoke  Jim Basham  540-521-8274  jbasham@roanokecountyva.gov
 Rockbridge Area  Lexington  Heather Bennington  540-460-3689  walbensis@gmail.com
 Russell Co. Limbhangers  Lebanon  Nicole Reynolds  276-701-7193  nikkipowers@yahoo.com
 Seven Bends  Woodstock  John Shrum  540-459-9450  jwshrum@shentel.net
 Skyline Strutters  Front Royal  Mary Presley  540-635-2769  gobblerhuntinfool@gmail.com
 South Central Strutters  Lynchburg  Buzzy Wheeler  434-610-9076  michellefoutty@hotmail.com
 South Hill Longbeards  South Hill  John Washburn  434-676-8738  jhwinc9755@gmail.com
 Southwest Va. Local  Buchanan Co.  Kelly Gilmer  276-608-5221  kellygilmer@aol.com
 Staunton-Meherrin  Chase City - Victoria  Herman Newcomb  434-372-5915  hermannewcomb@aol.com
 Stonewall Jackson  Harrisonburg  John Bowman  540-433-2454  johnbowman@olddominionrealty.com
 Three Forks Longbeards  Marion  Kevin Testerman  276-783-7827  kjtman521@yahoo.com
 Tidewater  Virginia Beach  Pete Costenbader  757-340-2006  petecoste@yahoo.com
 Torsten-Peterson  Hopewell  Harold Dyson  804-520-8043  harold.dyson@virginiadot.org
 Tri-County Longbeards  Isle of Wight, Southampton, Sussex  Jon Joyner  757-525-9357  tricountylongbeards@gmail.com
 Tri-County Spurs  Montpelier  Buddy Sipple  804-338-6775  sip512@aol.com
 Virginia Highlands  Hillsville, Carroll Co.  Jerry Nester  276-398-2670  jerrylnester@embarqmail.com
 Virginia Tech  Blacksburg  Kyle Taylor  757-810-5105  kylet54@vt.edu
 Virginia Wheelin' Sportsmen  Statewide  Bruce Dellinger  540-810-1161  bcountryboy@copper.net